Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Final Countdown to Launch Day!

This is it... the final day of the countdown! Tomorrow night at this time, the Studio Calico website will be live!
Since I don't have any more sneak peeks to share, would you like to know what manufacturers will be featured in the July kit? Here's the list:
Bazzill Basics Paper
Catslife Press
Cavallini & Co.
Circus Rose (Imagination Project)
Heidi Swapp
Lil Davis Designs
Project Essentials (Imagination Project)
Scenic Route
SEI
Studio Calico (you know we saved the best for last!)

I hope to see you tomorrow night. And just to ease any confusion since this posted at 12 o'clock on the dot, find your time zone in the list below and get yourself to Studio Calico:
Eastern time zone: Thursday at Midnight/12:00am
Central time zone: Wednesday at 11pm
Mountain time zone: Wednesday at 10pm
Pacific time zone: Wednesday at 9pm
Alaska time zone: Wednesday at 8pm
Hawaii time zone: Wednesday at 6pm

Also, my RAK in the below post is still up for grabs. I'll be drawing a winner at 12:00ET tomorrow night!

8 comments:

Rebekah said...

so excited for the launch!! congrats girls!

Vee said...

can't wait to see the site! :)

Anilu said...

How exciting!!! I'll be there at midnight :)
Good luck!

Caroline said...

eeee! i can't wait! :)

joanne smith said...

hi april! so excited ... and i cannot wait!! midnight seems so far away!!

stephanie said...

good luck, lovely ladies.
preggers can't stay up til 11,
but super duper good luck!!
=)

Hillary Heidelberg said...

So exciting--love the designers you've got on board!

monicaintexas said...

lets see if I can stay up until 11pm.

so excited for you and Scarle